sr.skipnav.Zum Inhalt springen sr.skipnav.Zum Hauptmenü springen sr.skipnav.Zu den Kontaktinformationen
DE sr.languages search sr.open-mobilenav
Salzburg Congress Card | © Tourismus Salzburg GmbH

Salzburg Congress Card

Salzburg is one of the most popular and beautiful cities in Europe. The Salzburg Congress Card is made available at a special discount to provide your event participants with the opportunity to visit the city’s most important sights free of charge.

Salzburg Congress really is just a stone’s throw away from the city’s most important sights: Mozart’s place of birth in der Getreidegasse, Salzburg’s cathedral quarter, Fortress Hohensalzburg, and the Museum der Moderne up on Mönchsberg Hill. The Salzburg Congress Card allows all of these sights to be visited free of charge. Event participants also enjoy a wide range of additional discounts and benefits.

Salzburg in 72 hours:

The Salzburg Congress Card is an exclusive benefit available to people attending events at our facilities. It is valid for 72 hours and can be used during the congress. You decide whether to give the card to event participants as a gift, or to make it available for purchase at a very affordable price.

An overview of the benefits of the Salzburg Congress Card:

  • Onceonly admission to all the sights and museums in the city of Salzburg
  • Free public transport, including the fortress funicular railway and Untersberg cable car
  • Significant discounts on visits to cultural events: plays, concerts etc.
  • Additional discounts on several trip destinations

contact

Salzburg Congress
Congress Service
Phone +43 662 88987 603

sr.skipnav.Zum Inhalt springen sr.skipnav.Zum Hauptmenü springen sr.skipnav.Zu den Kontaktinformationen
EN sr.languages suchen sr.open-mobilenav
Salzburg Congress Card | © Tourismus Salzburg GmbH

Salzburg Congress Card

Salzburg zählt zu den schönsten und beliebtesten Städten Europas. Mit der Salzburg Congress Card zum exklusiven Sonderpreis bieten wir Ihren Veranstaltungsteilnehmern die Möglichkeit, die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten kostenlos zu besuchen.

Salzburg Congress ist sprichwörtlich nur einen Steinwurf von den bedeutendsten Sehenswürdigkeiten Salzburgs entfernt: Ob Mozarts Geburtshaus in der Getreidegasse, das DomQuartier Salzburg, die Festung Hohensalzburg oder das Museum der Moderne auf dem Mönchsberg. Mit der Salzburg Congress Card können diese Sehenswürdigkeiten kostenlos besucht werden. Darüber hinaus genießen Veranstaltungsteilnehmer zahlreiche weitere Vergünstigungen und Vorzüge.

Salzburg in 72 Stunden:

Die Salzburg Congress Card wird exklusiv im Rahmen von Veranstaltungen in unserem Haus angeboten: Es gibt sie für 72 Stunden und sie ist für den Zeitraum des Kongresses gültig. Sie entscheiden, ob Sie Ihren Kongressteilnehmern diese Karte zum Geschenk machen oder ob diese die Karte zu besonders günstigen Konditionen selbst erwerben können.

Die Vorteile der Salzburg Congress Card auf einen Blick:

  • Einmaliger Gratis-Eintritt in alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und Museen der Stadt Salzburg
  • freie Fahrt mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln inklusive Festungsbahn und Untersbergbahn
  • attraktive Ermäßigungen beim Besuch von kulturellen Veranstaltungen wie Theater, Konzerte, etc.
  • zusätzliche Vergünstigungen bei vielen Ausflugszielen

Kontakt

Salzburg Congress
Congress Service
Tel. +43 662 88987 603